When creating a new project:


1. In the Projects screen, click the green Create New Project button.



2. After entering in your details for your new project in the Create a New Project screen, select the Share Link check box.


3. Press the green Save button. A link will appear in your confirmation message.





To access share link after a project has already been created:


1. Click the More link next to your project. This will take you to the Edit Project screen.


2. If you selected to share this project during the initial set up, you will see the Shared Link directly under the Tags section. You may also turn sharing off by selecting the Shared Link check box.