- Click on the Settings tab in the dashboard toolbar.
- On the left hand side of the screen, locate the Name field under User profile.
- Enter the name as you wish it to be seen in the Name field.
- Click the green Save button.
- You will receive a confirmation that your new name has been saved.
Modified on: Tue, 25 Aug, 2015 at 2:26 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.